Watch the Longines Masters of Hong Kong live & free on EEM.tv

Hong Kong
  • Tuesday 12 February 2019
  • 8:00 AMLongines Masters Series
  • Partager

From Friday February 15th 2:45PM HKT (7:45AM CET) to Sunday February 17th 6:00PM HKT (11:00AM CET) watch the best riders of the world compete in the 7th edition of the Longines Masters of Hong Kong!