Contact
Organization


EEM World
Rue Blavier 3
Ecaussinnes, 7190
Belgium

B: +32 (0)67 48 51 84
F: +32 (0)67 44 28 77

info@eemworld.com


Los Angeles
Organization
EEM USA Inc.
losangeles@eemworld.com Phone : +1 310 461 1447
Event Manager
Matthieu Gheysen
mgheysen@eemworld.com
Partners
Anouk Blain-Mailhot
​ablain-mailhot@eemworld.com
Image
Jorge Cunha
​jcunha@eemworld.com
Marketing & Communication
Marissa Brooks
mbrooks@eemworld.com
Show
Frank Lombaers
flombaers@eemworld.com
Vendors
Marissa Brooks
mbrooks@eemworld.com 
Hospitality
Marissa Brooks
mbrooks@eemworld.com
Riders
Nicky Meyer
nmeyer@eemworld
Paris
Organization
EEM
paris@eemworld.com
Event Manager
Bram Vandewalle
bvandewalle@eemworld.com

Partners
Anouk Blain-Mailhot
​ablain-mailhot@eemworld.com
Image
Jorge Cunha
jcunha@eemworld.com
Marketing & Communication
Laureen David
ldavid@eemworld.com
Show
Frank Lombaers
flombaers@eemworld.com
Exhibitors
Claire-Marie Wojas
cmwojas@eemworld.com
Hospitality
EEM
paris@eemworld.com
Riders
Bram Vandewalle
bvandewalle@eemworld.com​​​​​​​
Production Director
Bruno Sepulchre bruno.sepulchre@a-2.be
Hong Kong
Organization
EEM ASIA hongkong@eemworld.com Phone : +852 2616 2720
Event Manager
Julie Fabre
jfabre@eemworld.com
Partners
Anouk Blain-Mailhot
​ablain-mailhot@eemworld.com
Image
Jorge Cunha
jcunha@eemworld.com
Marketing & Communication
Laure Korenian-Chabert
lkorenian@eemworld.com
Show
Frank Lombaers
flombaers@eemworld.com
Exhibitors
EEM
hongkong@eemworld.com
Hospitality
EEM
hongkong@eemworld.com
Riders
Bram Vandewalle
bvandewalle@eemworld.com