Contact
Organisateur


EEM World
Rue Blavier 3
Ecaussinnes, 7190
Belgique

B: +32 (0)67 48 51 84
F: +32 (0)67 44 28 77

info@eemworld.com


Hong Kong
Organisation
EEM ASIA hongkong@eemworld.com Phone : +852 2616 2720
Directeur d'Evenement
Julie Fabre
jfabre@eemworld.com
Partenaires
Anouk Blain-Mailhot
​ablain-mailhot@eemworld.com
Image
Jorge Cunha
jcunha@eemworld.com
Marketing & Communication
Laure Korenian-Chabert
lkorenian@eemworld.com
Show
Frank Lombaers
flombaers@eemworld.com
Exposants
EEM
hongkong@eemworld.com
Hospitalité
EEM
hongkong@eemworld.com
Cavaliers
Charline de Dorlodot
cdedorlodot@eemworld.com
Los Angeles
Organisation
EEM USA Inc.
losangeles@eemworld.com Phone : +1 310 461 1447
Directeur Evènement
Matthieu Gheysen
mgheysen@eemworld.com
Partenaires
Anouk Blain-Mailhot
​ablain-mailhot@eemworld.com
Image
Jorge Cunha
​jcunha@eemworld.com
Marketing & Communication
Marissa Brooks
mbrooks@eemworld.com
Show
Frank Lombaers
flombaers@eemworld.com
Exposants
Shannon Yates syates@eemworld.com  
Hospitalité
Shannon Yates syates@eemworld.com
Cavaliers
Nicky Meyer
nmeyer@eemworld
Paris
Organisation
EEM
paris@eemworld.com
Directeur Évènement
Bram Vandewalle
bvandewalle@eemworld.com
Partenaires
Anouk Blain-Mailhot
​ablain-mailhot@eemworld.com
Image
Jorge Cunha
jcunha@eemworld.com
Marketing & Communication
Laureen David
ldavid@eemworld.com
Show
Frank Lombaers
flombaers@eemworld.com
Exposants
Claire-Marie Wojas
cmwojas@eemworld.com
Hospitalité
EEM
paris@eemworld.com
Sport
Charline de Dorlodot
cdedorlodot@eemworld.com
Directeur Production
Bruno Sepulchre bruno.sepulchre@a-2.be